Per Ivar Selvaag

Principal
M: +1 415 794 5634
per@montaag.com

Andy Smith

Designer
M: +47 902 16 421
andy@montaag.com

Anne Gress

Research & Strategy
M: +1 510 755 5664
anne@montaag.com

Anthony Pond

Designer
M: +1 415 579 7455
anthony@montaag.com

Camilla Paulsen

Designer
M: +1 917 893 2370
camilla@montaag.com

Hannah Nordstøm Berg

Designer
M: +47 958 14 642
hannah@montaag.com

Espen Abrahamsen

Designer
M: +1 415 298 0099
espen@montaag.com

Joana Prista Monteiro

Designer
M: +1 415 361 1803
joana@montaag.com

Karoline Sandnes Bommen

Partner
M: +47 995 40 742
karoline@montaag.com

Kevin Capo

Designer
M: +1 813 385 1549
kevin@montaag.com

Marissa Gurevitz

Designer
M: +1 937 441 4634
marissa@montaag.com

Sam Bishop

Research & Communications
M: +1 703 868 5853
sam@montaag.com

Sophie Peugeot

Designer
M: +1 415 734 1407
sophie@montaag.com

Turner Carroll

Designer
M: +1 336 263 0364
turner@montaag.com

Young Bang

Research & Design
M: +1 650 235 0998
young@montaag.com

Mats Henriksen

Principal (Stavanger)
M +47 907 69 110
mats@montaag.com

Han Huynh

Designer
M: +47 940 08 931
han@montaag.com

Steffen Mølgaard

Designer
M +47 970 26 699
steffen@montaag.com

Øyvind Tendenes

Partner
M +47 95 25 74 65
oyvind@montaag.com

Runar Lillegård

Partner
M +47 408 50 396
runar@montaag.com

Baard Kolstad

Designer
M +47 928 47 879
baard@montaag.com

Paal Ariel Smith Hofstad

Designer
M +47 932 52 562
paal@montaag.com

Petter Skogheim

Designer
M +47 920 62 780
petter@montaag.com

Line Ask

Designer
M +47 469 31 968
line@montaag.com

Anne Husevåg

Key Account Manager (parental leave)
M +47 982 98 861
anneh@montaag.com

Monika Kommedal

Studio Manager
M +47 452 63 445
monika@montaag.com

Charlotte Sørbø

Studio Coordinator
M +47 975 14 942
charlotte@montaag.com

Berkeley

Montaag
1818 Harmon Street,
Suite 3
Berkeley, CA 94703

T: +1 510 883 3108
E: brk@montaag.com

Stavanger

Montaag
Ryfylkegata 22
N-4014 Stavanger

T: +47 48 11 22 00
E: svg@montaag.com

Oslo

Montaag
Bjerregaardsgt 1A
0172 Oslo

T: +47 99 54 07 42
E: osl@montaag.com